Graduation week!

I have finally graduated from high school. I can not even explain how happy this makes me. I realize one of the easiest parts of my life is over (haha) but I’m just so ready to move on and try something new! My high school experience taught me a lot:

1.)Dont judge others, you do not know what they’re going through

2.) How much my generation is obsessed with themselves and materialism

3.) How surprisingly kind some can be

4.) How to handle much rejection and not let it affect me

5.) Spirituality

6.) Do not care what others think of you

7.)Over-thinking will kill you

8.) Health is so so so important

9.) I appreciate who I am

10.) I can do anything I want in my life as long as I work hard.

So I was thinking lately, I really want to work harder I do. But why can’t I? My mind is always foggy, I’m always so tired. I am about to start my new life and I want to start on an excellent note. Recently I keep finding, seeing, or hearing things about juice detoxes. I know how good it would be for me to do it, I am just nervous I’ll fail and be extremely disappointed. I also…. love… food. A lot. Fortunately I am not over weight by any means, but I do have several immune related health problems. And I know changing my diet will help me with everything. Quiet honestly I think its inevitable and I should just go out and buy a juicer now. My sister is even willing to join in with me! Maybe Ill try it out and post how its going everyday, and include pictures.

I feel like my diet has also affected me emotionally, and its been taken out on others :/

I hope you’re all doing well. Summer is here and I am so happy for that and thankful!!

7 thoughts on “Graduation week!

  1. you’re a very intelligent and tender hearted girl! i hope you do well in your new season in life…here’s a tidbit from an oldie (lol)…keep your head up and do what’s in your heart, you’ll never lose if you follow your dreams and be yourself…when you become all God has created you to be you can’t go wrong in life…enjoy life to the fullest, don’t let bitterness take root in your heart, always be thankful and don’t let anyone steal your joy! …can’t go wrong with those easy steps… 😉

tell me what you think

