Night Time

Hello everyone,

Sorry I haven’t been on in awhile. Super busy. But its night time here in Jersey, my favorite time of day. You get to release all events from the day and restfully sleep away your problems. Sometimes its the opposite effect though.

Lately my mind has been racing and its hard to sleep! I will role around for hours and be wide awake thinking about problems. So I had to come up with a sleep time regimen. Do you guys have one? Here’s mine:

  • get everything done
  • make sure room is clean
  • shower
  • get ready for bed
  • meditate
  • drink some sleepy time tea 🙂

this has really helped me with sleeping issues. Meditation brings so much peace to the mind. I highly recommend.

5 thoughts on “Night Time

tell me what you think

