7th Month!

Image

I am so pleased to announce that today is me and my boyfriends 7th month! I was at a month long musical theater camp in July so we never got to celebrate our half a year. And so we decided to celebrate our 6/7 month. He is hard at work so we wont be celebrating till tomorrow night. I had a few ideas such as the boardwalk, or maybe night-time on the beach? But I am just so happy we have got to our seventh month with barely any bumps in the road. Its just been a dream. Its very difficult to come up with ideas to celebrate monthly anniversaries. I know it seems silly since we’re so young, but its very special to me. And hey, why not?

Image

10 thoughts on “7th Month!

tell me what you think

